Professional Copywriting

The words you use to promote your business, product or service can have a real impact on prospective customers. This one-day course teaches the techniques used by professional writers in the marketing and advertising fields to persuade and convince their audience, on the web or in traditional media. Bring examples of your own work along to the session and have them critiqued by your tutor, a former advertising creative director, and improve them on the spot!

Understanding your audience

Creating a clear sense of corporate identity

Writing effective headlines and taglines

Connecting words and pictures

Writing for different media

Dates

London Central

Monday 26 to Monday 26 February 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Friday 02 to Friday 02 March 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 05 to Monday 05 March 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Monday 12 March 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 15 to Thursday 15 March 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 15 to Thursday 15 March 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Monday 19 March 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 26 to Monday 26 March 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 05 to Thursday 05 April 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 12 to Thursday 12 April 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 16 to Monday 16 April 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Monday 16 April 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 19 to Thursday 19 April 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 23 to Monday 23 April 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 26 to Thursday 26 April 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 14 to Monday 14 May 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 16 to Wednesday 16 May 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 16 to Wednesday 16 May 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 21 to Monday 21 May 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 23 to Wednesday 23 May 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 07 to Thursday 07 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 14 to Thursday 14 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 18 to Monday 18 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 18 to Monday 18 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 21 to Thursday 21 June 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 25 to Monday 25 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 28 to Thursday 28 June 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 09 to Monday 09 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Monday 16 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 18 to Wednesday 18 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 18 to Wednesday 18 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 23 to Monday 23 July 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 25 to Wednesday 25 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 30 to Monday 30 July 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 09 to Thursday 09 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 16 to Thursday 16 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 20 to Monday 20 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 20 to Monday 20 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 23 to Thursday 23 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 30 to Thursday 30 August 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Monday 10 September 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Monday 17 September 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 20 to Thursday 20 September 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 20 to Thursday 20 September 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 24 to Monday 24 September 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 27 to Thursday 27 September 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 01 to Monday 01 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 10 to Wednesday 10 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 17 to Wednesday 17 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 22 to Monday 22 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 22 to Monday 22 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 24 to Wednesday 24 October 2018

£345

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 29 to Monday 29 October 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 01 to Thursday 01 November 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Monday 12 November 2018

£345

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Monday 19 November 2018

£345

Book Now


Collections