Introduction to Web publishing and HTML / XHTML

A two-day hands-on course intended for people looking to maintain websites for commercial use on the Internet. This course is suitable for both Mac and PC users who want to acquire HTML knowledge as a solid foundation to their Web design projects. It does not feature a WYSIWYG Web authoring tool but concentrates on the background HTML, input using a simple text editor, such as TextEdit in Mac OS or Notepad in Windows.

Fundamentals

Links and page organisation

Practical workshop

HTML techniques in depth

Inserting images

Basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS)

Dates

London Greenwich

Thursday 01 to Friday 02 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 15 to Friday 16 March 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 22 to Friday 23 March 2018

£545

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 April 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 02 to Thursday 03 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 16 to Thursday 17 May 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Tuesday 22 to Wednesday 23 May 2018

£545

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 04 to Tuesday 05 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 04 to Thursday 05 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 18 to Thursday 19 July 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

£545

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 06 to Tuesday 07 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 20 to Tuesday 21 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 06 to Friday 07 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 20 to Friday 21 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 08 to Tuesday 09 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 22 to Tuesday 23 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 08 to Friday 09 November 2018

£445

Book Now


Collections

Web Development courses

Programming courses

Wed Development courses