Introduction to User Experience (UX) Design

This course covers the foundation principles for creating successful user experiences. Through hands-on exercises we experiment and explore space, form, and function to apply successful UX design on modern platforms and devices. Participants gain experience in planning and prototyping through typical UX design workflows.

UX Design Overview

Overview of UX design workflows

Design Fundamentals

Sketching Screens, Pages and Interactions

Building a Prototype

Dates

London Greenwich

Thursday 01 to Thursday 01 March 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 15 to Thursday 15 March 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Tuesday 01 to Tuesday 01 May 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 15 to Tuesday 15 May 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 02 to Monday 02 July 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Monday 16 July 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 03 to Monday 03 September 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Monday 17 September 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 05 to Monday 05 November 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Monday 19 November 2018

£350

Book Now


Collections

Graphic Design courses

Web Development courses