Introduction to Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Our course teaches the accepted techniques and technologies that will give your website the highest rankings in Search Engines. After attending, delegates will be able to optimise their websites for Search Engines such as Google using the most valid and proven techniques.

How Search Engines work

Creating Accessible and Valid code

Identifying Effective Keywords

Placing your keywords strategically

Navigation Systems

External Sites

Useful tools

Dates

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Monday 26 February 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 08 to Thursday 08 March 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Monday 26 March 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 09 to Monday 09 April 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 26 to Thursday 26 April 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 09 to Wednesday 09 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 30 to Wednesday 30 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 11 to Monday 11 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 28 to Thursday 28 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 11 to Wednesday 11 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 30 to Monday 30 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 13 to Monday 13 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 30 to Thursday 30 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 13 to Thursday 13 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 01 to Monday 01 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 15 to Monday 15 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 01 to Thursday 01 November 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 15 to Thursday 15 November 2018

£295

Book Now


Collections

Digital Marketing courses