Introduction to Articulate Storyline

This course introduces the features of Articulate Storyline. Through hands-on exercises it covers the typical work-flow and techniques to create great e-learning content. The technologies are discussed to help decide between Flash and HTML5 publishing.

Creating a Story

Adding Content into your Story

Adding Interactivity

Extending Slide Content

Using Variables

Creating Learning Paths

Testing Learner Knowledge

Using Visual Media in a Story

Publishing your Story

Development Best Practices

Dates

Bristol

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 February 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 28 to Thursday 01 March 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 08 to Friday 09 March 2018

£645

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 21 to Thursday 22 March 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 April 2018

£645

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 26 to Friday 27 April 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 09 to Thursday 10 May 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 11 to Tuesday 12 June 2018

£645

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 28 to Friday 29 June 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 11 to Thursday 12 July 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 13 to Tuesday 14 August 2018

£645

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 30 to Friday 31 August 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 13 to Friday 14 September 2018

£645

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 01 to Tuesday 02 October 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 15 to Tuesday 16 October 2018

£645

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 15 to Friday 16 November 2018

£645

Book Now


Collections

Elearning courses