Introduction to Apple Keynote 6.5

This one day course is designed to teach those with little or no experience in Keynote to create dynamic and compelling slide shows and presentations containing text, graphics, tables, charts, video and sound.

Introduction to Keynote

Creating a presentation

Working with images

Working with tables

Working with charts

Animation

Adding sound and video

Sharing your presentation

Dates

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Monday 26 February 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 05 to Monday 05 March 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 12 to Monday 12 March 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Monday 26 March 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 05 to Thursday 05 April 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 12 to Thursday 12 April 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 26 to Thursday 26 April 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 14 to Monday 14 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 30 to Wednesday 30 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 07 to Thursday 07 June 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 14 to Thursday 14 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 28 to Thursday 28 June 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 09 to Monday 09 July 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 16 to Monday 16 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 30 to Monday 30 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 09 to Thursday 09 August 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 16 to Thursday 16 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 30 to Thursday 30 August 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Monday 10 September 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 17 to Monday 17 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 01 to Monday 01 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 10 to Wednesday 10 October 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 17 to Wednesday 17 October 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 01 to Thursday 01 November 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Monday 12 November 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 19 to Monday 19 November 2018

£295

Book Now


Collections

Apple courses