Introduction to Adobe Illustrator

This Adobe certified course is designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamental features and uses of Adobe Illustrator and the best way to use these to create drawings, illustrations and other artwork.

Basic concepts, overview and tools

Drawing

Colours and fills

Brush effects

Typography

Text work

Arranging your work

Working with layers

Modifications and special effects

3D Toolset

Working with patterns

Using Illustrator to present data

The Actions panel

Web Work

Dates

Bristol

Tuesday 27 to Wednesday 28 February 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 15 to Friday 16 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 March 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 19 to Friday 20 April 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 19 to Friday 20 April 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 April 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 14 to Tuesday 15 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 May 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 14 to Friday 15 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 21 to Friday 22 June 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 21 to Friday 22 June 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 16 to Friday 17 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 23 to Friday 24 August 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Thursday 23 to Friday 24 August 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 24 to Tuesday 25 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 24 to Tuesday 25 September 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 17 to Thursday 18 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 24 to Thursday 25 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 24 to Thursday 25 October 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 19 to Tuesday 20 November 2018

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Graphic Design courses

Illustrator courses