Introduction to Adobe Audition

This Adobe certified training course is aimed at all those excited by the possibilities of creating their own soundtracks using digital technologies and being able to restore poor quality sound. Delivered by our senior consultant with several years experience in audio techniques, the course demonstrates industry-standard techniques and provides examples of best practice.

Overview and Basics

The Edit Window

The Multi-Track Window

Restoration

Dates

London Greenwich

Thursday 01 to Thursday 01 March 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 14 to Wednesday 14 March 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Tuesday 01 to Tuesday 01 May 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 15 to Tuesday 15 May 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 02 to Monday 02 July 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Monday 16 to Monday 16 July 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 03 to Monday 03 September 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Monday 17 to Monday 17 September 2018

£350

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 05 to Monday 05 November 2018

£350

Book Now

London Central

Monday 19 to Monday 19 November 2018

£350

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Audio courses