Intermediate Adobe Photoshop

This course is recommended as a follow up to our two day Fundamentals of Photoshop course, or it can be taken in its own right by those with equivalent experience. The topics taught include many useful techniques in the further creative and efficient use of Photoshop.

Layers

Painting modes and layer modes

Clipping masks

Shape tool

Montages

Automation and Scripts

Using the Actions panel

History panel

Sharpening techniques and blur

Dates

London Central

Monday 05 to Tuesday 06 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 05 to Tuesday 06 March 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 21 to Thursday 22 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 March 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Wednesday 09 to Thursday 10 May 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Tuesday 15 to Wednesday 16 May 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 July 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 July 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 September 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 September 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 01 to Tuesday 02 October 2018

£445

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 November 2018

£445

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 November 2018

£445

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 19 to Tuesday 20 November 2018

£445

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Photoshop courses

Graphic Design courses

Photography courses