Intermediate Adobe Illustrator

This intensive, hands-on training course is designed to teach delegates how to create complex illustrations, manage colour across a range of devices, work with graphs and variables, control how illustrations appear on print and the web, and preview them on mobile device.

Creating Complex Illustrations

Enhancing Complex Illustrations

Creating a Vector Version of a Raster Graphic

Creating Special Effects

Working with Graphs

Working with Variables

Outputting Documents

Exporting Graphics for the Web and Mobile Devices

Dates

Bristol

Wednesday 07 to Wednesday 07 March 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 08 to Thursday 08 March 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 19 to Monday 19 March 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 08 to Tuesday 08 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 21 to Monday 21 May 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Friday 25 to Friday 25 May 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 09 to Monday 09 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 23 to Monday 23 July 2018

£295

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 30 to Monday 30 July 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Monday 10 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 24 to Monday 24 September 2018

£295

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Monday 12 November 2018

£295

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

Graphic Design courses

Illustrator courses