CC Creative Masterclass Introduction

This Adobe certified course is aimed at designers who want an overview of the key applications in the Adobe Creative Cloud toolset. The course provides hands on experience of the most useful features that designers use on a day-to-day basis, with an overview of Photoshop CC, InDesign CC and Illustrator CC. Attend this course, get inspiration for new projects and increase your productivity!

Photoshop - Exploring Photoshop

Creating Documents

Colour Theory

Brushes

Layers

Adjustment tools

Adjustment commands

Selections

Cropping

Layer Masks

Cloning and Repairing

Text

Shapes

Effects

InDesign - Introduction to InDesign

InDesign Interface

Document Creation

Frames and Shapes

Working with Text

Formatting Text

Working with Objects

Images

Layout

Masters and Pages

Colours

Gradient Feather

Tables

Other Effects

Basic Styles

Pre-flighting

Output

Illustrator - Illustrator overview

Creating shapes

Editing shapes

Organising your work

Colour

Stroke and fill

Transforming shapes

Effects

Text

Saving and Exporting

Dates

London Central

Monday 26 to Friday 02 March 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Thursday 15 to Monday 19 March 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Monday 26 to Friday 30 March 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 26 to Monday 30 April 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Monday 21 to Friday 25 May 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 21 to Friday 25 May 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 21 to Monday 25 June 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Monday 23 to Friday 27 July 2018

£945

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 23 to Friday 27 July 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Thursday 23 to Monday 27 August 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Monday 24 to Friday 28 September 2018

£945

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 24 to Sunday 28 October 2018

£945

Book Now


Collections