Advanced Adobe After Effects

This in-depth course fully addresses the complexities and sophistication available within After Effects. It teaches, in great detail, real life tips and tricks that will greatly enhance your working knowledge of the software. The course predominantly focuses on working with Effects, 3D and Expressions, although other topics will be covered, with an emphasis on using the features in creative and interesting ways.

Overview of features

Advanced Expressions

Advanced 3D

Using Mocha to create tracking and corner pin data in After Effects

Effects in Depth

Effect Generators

Effects for Colour Treatment and Correction

Animation

Practical Options

Dates

London Greenwich

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 March 2018

£545

Book Now

London Central

Wednesday 21 to Thursday 22 March 2018

£545

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 March 2018

£545

Book Now

London Central

Tuesday 08 to Wednesday 09 May 2018

£545

Book Now

Bristol

Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 May 2018

£545

Book Now

London Greenwich

Tuesday 29 to Wednesday 30 May 2018

£545

Book Now

London Central

Monday 09 to Tuesday 10 July 2018

£545

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 July 2018

£545

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 July 2018

£545

Book Now

London Central

Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 September 2018

£545

Book Now

London Central

Monday 01 to Tuesday 02 October 2018

£545

Book Now

Bristol

Monday 01 to Tuesday 02 October 2018

£545

Book Now

London Greenwich

Monday 01 to Tuesday 02 October 2018

£545

Book Now

London Central

Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 November 2018

£545

Book Now


Collections

Adobe courses

After Effects courses

Motion Graphics courses

Video Production courses